skip navigation

Saturday September 17, 2022

Gold

Hilliard (OH)

Sunday September 18, 2022

TBD

Gold

Saturday September 24, 2022

Zionsville

Gold

Saturday October 01, 2022

Kirkwood (MO)

Gold

Sunday October 02, 2022

Northeast (OH) Storm

Gold

Saturday October 08, 2022

Gold

Evansville

Sunday October 09, 2022

Gold

Bloomington

Friday October 14, 2022

Gold

South Stars Red

Saturday October 15, 2022

Dayton Stealth (OH)

Gold

Sunday October 16, 2022

Gold

CI Knights

Friday October 21, 2022

Gold

Zionsville

Saturday October 22, 2022

Culver A

Gold

Friday October 28, 2022

Bloomington

Gold

Friday November 04, 2022

Gold

SWM

Saturday November 05, 2022

Gold

Penn Gold

Saturday November 05, 2022

LC Blue

Gold

Sunday November 06, 2022

Gold

Adams

Saturday November 12, 2022

Benet Academy

Gold

Saturday November 12, 2022

Providence Catholic

Gold

Sunday November 13, 2022

Gold

TBD

Friday November 18, 2022

Zionsville

Gold

Sunday December 04, 2022

Brebeuf

Gold

Friday December 09, 2022

Gold

Culver

Saturday December 10, 2022

Valor

Gold

Saturday December 10, 2022

BG/H/W

Gold

Sunday December 11, 2022

Gold

Cornfield (Culver) Cup

Friday December 16, 2022

Columbus

Gold

Friday January 06, 2023

Evansville

Gold

Sunday January 08, 2023

CI Knights

Gold

Saturday January 14, 2023

Gold

Crown Point Red

Sunday January 15, 2023

Gold

SB St Joe

Friday January 20, 2023

Gold

Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend

Saturday January 21, 2023

Gold

Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend

Sunday January 22, 2023

Gold

Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend

Friday January 27, 2023

Gold

Gold at Columbus

Sunday January 29, 2023

South Stars Red

Gold

Friday February 03, 2023

Gold

Gold at HSE A

Friday February 10, 2023

Hoosier League Play-off Tourney

Gold

Saturday February 11, 2023

Hoosier League Play-off Tourney

Gold

Sunday February 12, 2023

Hoosier League Play-off Tourney

Gold

Friday February 24, 2023

Gold

State Playdowns

Saturday February 25, 2023

Gold

State Playdowns

Sunday February 26, 2023

Gold

State Playdowns

Saturday March 04, 2023

Gold

State Finals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Hilliard (OH)
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
TBD
Springfield Chiller - 301 West Main Street, Springfield, OH 45504
11:40 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Zionsville
5:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
Kirkwood (MO)
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
Northeast (OH) Storm
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ Evansville
Swonder West - 209 N Boeke, Evansville, IN 47711
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
@ Bloomington
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 14 -
@ South Stars Red
Perry Park - 451 E Stop 11 Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46227
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
Dayton Stealth (OH)
8:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ CI Knights
9:55 AM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ Zionsville
9:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
Culver A
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 28 -
Bloomington
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 4 -
@ SWM
SportOne Parkview Rink 2 - 3869 Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN 46805
7:50 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ Penn Gold
SportOne Parkview Rink 3 - 3869 Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN 46805
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
LC Blue
SportOne Parkview Rink 1 - 3869 Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN 46805
5:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ Adams
SportONE/Parkview Rink 1 - 3869 Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN 46805
9:25 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Benet Academy
Canlan Sports West Dundee, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA - Rink 3
11:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Providence Catholic
Canlan Sports West Dundee, Wesemann Drive, West Dundee, IL, USA - Rink 1
7:55 PM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ TBD
W. Dundee, IL
TBD
Fri Nov 18 -
Zionsville
9:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Brebeuf
Carmel Ice Skadium, 3rd Avenue Southwest, Carmel, IN, USA
10:45 AM EST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Culver
1300 Academy Road, Culver, IN, USA - Al Clark Rink
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
Valor
1300 Academy Road, Culver, IN, USA - Al Clark Rink
11:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
BG/H/W
1300 Academy Road, Culver, IN, USA - Parin Rink
7:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Cornfield (Culver) Cup
Culver, IN
TBD
Fri Dec 16 -
Columbus
9:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 6 -
Evansville
9:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
CI Knights
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Crown Point Red
Crown Point Outdoor - Crownpoint, IN
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ SB St Joe
ND Lefty Rink
3:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend
TBD
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Hoosier League IN Crossover Weekend
TBD
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Gold at Columbus
9:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
South Stars Red
2:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
@ Gold at HSE A
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
Hoosier League Play-off Tourney
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
Hoosier League Play-off Tourney
TBD
Sun Feb 12 -
Hoosier League Play-off Tourney
TBD
Fri Feb 24 -
@ State Playdowns
Fort Wayne or South Bend
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ State Playdowns
Fort Wayne or South Bend
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
@ State Playdowns
Fort Wayne or South Bend
TBD
Sat Mar 4 -
@ State Finals
TBD